Ukrainian tourists have discovered new visa-free destinations

Since August 16, the Ukrainians will be able to bask on the beaches of the Caribbean without a visa. List of countries where Ukrainians can go without consular requirements is expanded by Panama.

According to the agreement, Ukrainian citizens can stay in the country which connects two continents – South and North America up to 90 days within 180 days from the date of first entry, if the purpose of the visit is tourism or non-profit activities.

Nowadays, the owners of the passport of a citizen of Ukraine who are traveling as tourists can visit over a hundred different countries (about 40% of all countries and territories of the world) without a visa or with visa on arrival at the airport.

Visa-free travel up to 3 days for Ukrainians operates in China (for the visit to Beijing, 14 days for a visit to Hong Kong). For 30 days Ukrainians can forget about visas in Antigua and Barbuda, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei, Barbados, East Timor, Vanuatu, Samoa, Swaziland, Cuba, Malaysia, Madagascar, Micronesia, Niue, Palau, Serbia, Turkey, Tuvalu, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, the Cook Islands, Seychelles, Maldives.

Visa-free travel is valid for 45 days on the Northern Mariana Islands, and for 60 days in Samoa. The list of visa-free countries for 90 days, in addition to Panama, includes: Argentina, Albania, Andorra (for entry and exit multiple Schengen visa is required), Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Brazil, Haiti, Georgia, Guatemala, Honduras, Grenada, Israel, Colombia , Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Mongolia, Namibia, Paraguay, Peru, Russia, El Salvador, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Montenegro and Ecuador.

In the Dominican Republic there is 21-day visa-free regime, and in Fiji Ukrainian tourists can rest up to 4 months. Completely free regime for Ukrainians operates in Macedonia, Bermuda, Mexico (e-registration is required to obtain an electronic entry permit).

comments powered by Disqus
Ukrainian autumn: the most picturesque parks
[ Poll results ]